The Noise Prophets were born in 2018 by combining the rough sound of the stoner with the sensations of grunge. Each trak piece contains stories, sounds and atmospheres that identify a real trademark.

The Noise Prophets are:

Dorian Hyde Vox – Guitar

Alec Stranger Bass

Marco De Salvo Lead Guitar

Lukic Lombardo Drum

The band is currently promoting the first album “Edge of Nowhere”.

The album launch scheduled for summer 2023 will be accompanied by the video of the single “Seriously my Darling?” which boasts the collaboration of Rocco Guarino, producer and sound engineer of Scott Weiland and Velvet Revolver. The Noise Prophets will be engaged throughout the year in a long series of gigs supported by Sorry Mom Management.

This is the new incarnation of noise, this is the groove of rock n roll.